



## Agenda

To all Members of the

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Office Waterdale, Doncaster

Date: Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Time: 2.00 pm

#### **BROADCASTING NOTICE**

This meeting is being filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's web site.

The Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and images collected during this recording will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Please be aware that by entering the Council Chamber, you accept that you may be filmed and the images used for the purpose set out above.

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Monday, 17 June 2019

Governance Services Officer for this meeting

Amber Torrington Tel. 01302 737462

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council www.doncaster.gov.uk

#### Item:

1.	Apologies for Absence	
2.	To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.	
3.	Declarations of Interest, if any.	
4.	Minutes of the Planning Committee Meetings held on 10th and 28th May, 2019	1 - 14
Α.	Reports where the Public and Press may not be excluded.	
	For Decision	
5.	Schedule of Applications	15 - 158
	For Information	
6.	Appeal Decisions	159 - 188
В.	Items where the Public and Press may be excluded in accordance with grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.	
7.	Publication (Regulation 19) of the Doncaster Local Plan 2015 -2035 (Exclusion Paragraph 3)	189 - 654

### Members of the Planning Committee

Chair – Councillor Susan Durant Vice-Chair – Councillor Sue McGuinness

Councillors Duncan Anderson, Iris Beech, Mick Cooper, George Derx, John Healy, Eva Hughes, Mark Houlbrook, Andy Pickering and Jonathan Wood.